US PGA Championship 2022: cycle one – live!

It’s a disgrace that Phil Mickelson will not be at Southern Hills to protect the title he won so importantly last year at Kiawah Island, where he directed the PGA Championship’s old motto, Glory’s Last Shot, to turn into the most established victor of a significant at 51 years and 11 months. It was a story for the ages. Do his absurd LIV-related antics wash back and cast a stain on that astonishing story? Nah. It’s not great, obviously, however in that frame of mind of years/months, when everything descends, it’ll be just a commentary, an authentic interest. We’ll miss Lefty, obviously we will, yet we are right here. Onwards!
One more seven day stretch of authentic marvel is standing by. Jordan Spieth will turn out to be just the seventh man to win a lifelong huge homerun assuming he adds the Wanamaker Trophy to a CV that as of now records succeeds at the Masters, US Endlessly open. Aces winner and world number one Scottie Scheffler could finish the second leg of a schedule huge homerun. Rory McIlroy and Brooks Koepka could join any semblance of Byron Nelson and Seve as a five-time significant victor; the pair could likewise join Gene Sarazen and Sam Snead as a three-time PGA champion. Concerning Tiger … all things considered, he was unable to win significant number 16, and his second tottering around on one leg, right?
This is before we get to Collin Morikawa, Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas, Hideki Matsuyama, Cam Smith, Viktor Hovland, Patrick Cantlay, Xander Schauffele, DJ, Shane Lowry, Matt Fitzpatrick, Will Zalatoris … indeed, we could be here day in and day out. As a matter of fact, we will be here the entire day, beginning our inclusion when the marquee match of McIlroy, Spieth and Woods go out soon after 2pm BST. Being a long one is going. The LIV visit can do one. It’s on!
Tee times (USA Unless expressed, All times BST)

Beginning at opening 1
13:00 John Daly, Shaun Micheel, Yong-Eun Yang (Kor)
13:11 Matthew Borchert, Takumi Kanaya (Jpn), Troy Merritt
13:22 Dean Burmester (Rsa), Chris Kirk, Kyle Mendoza
13:33 Sam Horsfield (Eng), Nic Ishee, Guillermo Mito Pereira (Chi),
13:44 Shaun Norris (Rsa), Carlos Ortiz (Mex), Kevin Streelman
13:55 Cameron Davis (Aus), Rikuya Hoshino (Jpn), Matt Kuchar
14:06 Stewart Cink, Jason Dufner, Padraig Harrington (Irl)
14:17 Abraham Ancer (Mex), Thomas Pieters (Bel), Kramer Hickok
14:28 Richard Bland (Eng), Garrick Higgo (Rsa), Matt Jones (Aus)
14:39 Tom Hoge, Si Woo Kim (Kor), Beau Hossler
14:50 Ryan Fox (Nzl), Pablo Larrazabal (Spa), Shawn Warren
15:01 Yuki Inamori (Jpn), Sebastian Munoz (Col), Zac Oakley
15:12 Bio Kim (Kor), Casey Pyne, Brendan Steele
18:30 Ryan Brehm, Min-Woo Lee (Aus), Wyatt Worthington II
18:41 Justin Harding (Rsa), Nicolai Hoejgaard (Den), Sean McCarty
18:52 Adam Hadwin (Can), Hudson Swafford, Cameron Tringale
19:03 Brooks Koepka, Shane Lowry (Irl), Adam Scott (Aus)
19:14 Patrick Cantlay, Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas
19:25 Jason Day (Aus), Rickie Fowler, Harold Varner III
19:36 Collin Morikawa, Jon Rahm (Spa), Scottie Scheffler
19:47 Daniel Berger, Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa), Ian Poulter (Eng)
19:58 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Billy Horschel, Kevin Kisner
20:09 Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Sergio Garcia (Spa), Charl Schwartzel (Rsa)
20:20 Harry Higgs, Joaquin Niemann (Chi), Erik van Rooyen (Rsa)
20:31 Alex Beach, Jhonattan Vegas (Ven), Bernd Wiesberger (Aut)
20:42 Jared Jones, Aaron Wise, Joel Dahmen
Beginning at opening 10
13:05 Robert MacIntyre (Sco), Alexander Noren (Swe), Ryan Palmer
13:16 Adria Arnaus (Spa), Colin Inglis, Jinichiro Kozuma (Jpn)
13:27 Michael Block, Mackenzie Hughes (Can), Sadom Kaewkanjana (Tha)
13:38 Tony Finau, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Xander Schauffele
13:49 Bryson DeChambeau , Denny McCarthy, Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Max Homa
14:00 Viktor Hovland (Nor), Cameron Smith (Aus), Will Zalatoris
14:11 Rory McIlroy (NIrl), Jordan Spieth, Tiger Woods
14:22 Patrick Reed, Justin Rose (Eng), Bubba Watson
14:33 Lucas Glover, Kevin Na, Daniel van Tonder (Rsa)
14:44 Sam Burns, Davis Riley, Cameron Young
14:55 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Lee Westwood (Eng), Gary Woodland
15:06 Oliver Bekker (Rsa), Brian Harman, Ryan Vermeer
15:17 Laurie Canter (Eng), Lanto Griffin, Dylan Newman
18:25 Brandon Bingaman, Talor Gooch, Ryosuke Kinoshita (Jpn)
18:36 Tim Feenstra, Anirban Lahiri (Ind), Kyoung-Hoon Lee (Kor)
18:47 Rich Beem, Alex Cejka (Ger), Jesse Mueller
18:58 Seamus Power (Irl), Russell Knox (Sco), Scott Stallings
19:09 Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa), Corey Conners (Can), Jason Kokrak
19:20 Keegan Bradley, Martin Kaymer (Ger), Marc Leishman (Aus)
19:31 Cameron Champ, Russell Henley, Zach Johnson
19:42 Branden Grace (Rsa), Webb Simpson, Henrik Stenson (Swe)
19:53 J. J. Spaun, Sepp Straka (Aut), Adam Schenk
20:04 Joo-Hyung Kim (Kor), Keith Mitchell, Matthew Wolff
20:15 Lucas Herbert (Aus), Austin Hurt, Chad Ramey
20:26 Tyler Collet, Chan Kim, Maverick McNealy
20:37 Paul Dickinson, Patton Kizzire, Luke List

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.